Updated over a month ago
No, unfortunately a deleted comment is completely deleted from the system. However, the article or page with your deleted comment will still be in your Vuukle account’s timeline (as shown below).
Deleted comments cannot be restored, but if you want to put the comment back on, just submit a new comment.
Deleted comments are displayed like this on the website: