Updated over a month ago
Click the three-dot icon on the comment, then select “Block User”
Alternatively, you can also visit the user’s Full Profile and block them from there.
When you block a user, all comments, replies, or other actions from the user will be hidden from you. Comments from the user will be displayed as the image below.
And the page of this user will be displayed as the image below.