Updated over a week ago
Before deleting an account, it is important to know that all comments, replies, and other activities will be deleted from our system and cannot be recovered. You may sign up again with the same email address, but previous activities will not be recovered.
To delete your account,
Once you’ve deleted your account, any comments or replies you’ve previously made will appear like this:
Related Article: What happens to my public comments when I delete my account?