Updated over a month ago
When you delete your Vuukle account, all comments, replies, and other activities will be deleted from our system and cannot be recovered. You may sign up again with the same email address, but previous activities will not be recovered.
Once you’ve deleted your account, any comments or replies you’ve previously made will appear like this:
Related Article: How do I delete my account?